Gay Andy

August 24, 2010

The Moral Of The Story Is??

Filed under: Uncategorized — gayandy @ 11:10 pm

Have you ever eaten lunch in the school cafeteria? Then you already know how crazy and silly it can sometimes be.
Today was one of those days.

I’m not sure if it’s because it was hot today, or if it’s because boys will always be boys.

We had hotdogs for lunch today. And boys with hotdogs in their hands, anything can, and usually does happen!
I’m gay, ok? My friends know I’m gay.
Here’s what happened.

It started out innocently enough.
I noticed some of the boys decided to sit with me at my lunch table.
Usually, it’s me, Mario, Rike and Lance when he was in school sitting at my table.
But today was hotdog day! Hot dogs + boys = weird fun!
First is Felipe. He sat down right across from me. He took his hot dog out of the bun and he began licking on it. Teasing it, (and me) licking on it from the tip all the way down to the other end. And then when the other guys saw Felipe licking on his weenie, they all had to do it! I was surrounded by hot guys licking on their hot dogs inches from my face! I didn’t know whether to laugh, cry, or run away! Well, I decided to play along with them. I took my hot dog out of the bun and I squished the bun to look like a booty hole. I took my hot dog and shoved it deep into the booty hole bun! You should have seen the looks on the faces of those guys! Priceless!
I think all this licking on the weenies and was getting some of the guys aroused, because I noticed some of the guys hands disappearing under the table, while squirming in their seats and adjusting their boxers. LOL

1 Comment »

  1. That's so cute!! lmao… I'll tell you what kid, times have really changed!! That, would NEVER have happened in my high school days!! Just the fact that kids have learned to joke about it WITH you, tells me that being gay in your school is acceptable and, no big deal… It's about time that people start to focus on the things that make us similar, not the things that make us different… It's a MUCH better way to live!! Nice post, David!! luv, tman<3

    Comment by tman — August 24, 2010 @ 11:04 pm | Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

