Gay Andy

August 21, 2010

The Missionaries Were A No Show!

Filed under: Uncategorized — gayandy @ 5:20 pm


Maybe they were too busy? Maybe it was too hot today and they didn’t feel like walking all the way to my house from their house. It’s a long ways to walk from their house to my house. Or maybe they already know I’m gay and they decided to stay away from me? Oh well, maybe some other day. In the meantime here’s a true story I’d like to share with you.

This happened a year ago when I was 16.

I was playing basketball in the park. Yeah, I already know I run like a girl, and I’m the one nobody picks to be on their team. But when I own the basketball I get to make the rules. And on my team are all the hot looking guys! LOL

I was swishing down the basketball court in my finest girly fashion, when I noticed a couple of Mormon Missionaries were watching us play. I invited them to play with us. One of the Missionaries took something out of his shirt pocket. It looked like a small notebook. He looked through it and he said their next appointment wasn’t until 4:30 and so they agreed to play bBall with us for about an hour. The cute one got to play on my team. I sat out and I watched him play. His white shirt soon became wet with hot sweat and I could see the outline of his ripped chest through his “magic undies”. I think watching him running down the court with his muscles gleaming from the sweat is when I first realized I wanted to be a Mormon. I figured there must be a whole lot more cute Mormon guys where he came from! I knew right then and there, I wanted to submerge myself in hot sweaty Mormon Men. After about 45 minutes of hard bodies playing, the Missionaries finally called it quits. By this time I was in love with the cute Missionary on my team. His smile was to die for and his ripped chest made my normally dormant loins begin to quiver. The 2 Missionaries walked over to the boys bathroom to wash up before going to their next appointment. I waited outside the bathroom while they cleaned up. A few minutes later one of the Missionaries came outside and he walked back to the basketball court. My Missionary was still inside the bathroom washing up. I walked into the bathroom and saw him standing next to the air dryer. He was bent over under the dryer drying his hair. I didn’t want to just stand there watching him, that would be way too obvious and so I went over to the urinals and I pretended I was taking a leak. Now comes the good part!

What I’m telling you here is true.

The Missionary came over to where I was standing with my little buddy in my hand. Have you ever had the feeling you can tell where somebody is looking at without you looking at them? I think my little buddy knew he was being lovingly adored and so he wanted to put his best “head” forward. My little buddy was loving the attention he was receiving from the cute as fook Mormon Missionary. It only took a few seconds for my little buddy to grow into a full sized perfect penis! I still didn’t have the courage to look directly at the Missionary who was now standing only inches away from me. But when I saw his hand reaching down towards my love zone, I knew I had to take some action and fast! I grab his wrist and I pushed him away from me. I then looked directly into his face and I told him, “I know what you want to do, and believe me I’d like for you to do it with me, but it would ruin your mission, and I don’t want to have that on my conscience.” With that, I pulled my boxers up and my male treasure was now hidden from his view. The Missionary was stunned, and embarrassed. I could see panic in his eyes when he stammered, “I’m sorry man, I don’t know what I was thinking . . . please don’t tell my partner what I was doing.” I assured him that I fully understand his feelings and when he finishes his Mission and if he still wants to get it on with me, to come back after his Mission and my virginity will be for waiting him. I promised him I wouldn’t say anything to his partner, and I haven’t told anybody else about my almost sexual encounter with a cute Mormon hunk.

Yes world, there really are GAY MORMONS!

10 Comments »

  1. That's quite a story. Sometimes I think your conscience is too strong.

    Comment by Brian — August 21, 2010 @ 5:43 pm | Reply

  2. Wow,you realy are a amazing person. You made a strong decision for that Mormon boy. It reminds me at John 15:13 "Greater love has no man than this, that a man lay down his life for his friends." Wasn't it a sort of dying? You said no to your desire for the good of that boy.You did it because you are full of love and you enjoy it to share it with others.{{hugs}}Rolde

    Comment by Anonymous — August 21, 2010 @ 6:56 pm | Reply

  3. So, basically, you tried to corrupt a sweet young Mormon boy, only you wouldn't let him have the whole package… Geezzz!! That was kind of cruel, David… kind of like bringing a kid to a candy store, then telling him he can't have any till next year!! lol Of course, a bathroom is a lousy place to do anything other than what it's really designed for… if that… but, you really could have invited him to your house, for a 'reading'… hmmm… well, you know what I mean… Only, one thing- be aware that most of the time, these young guys are instructed to visit as a team, so, you might be getting two for the price of one- probably none… With all the guilt involved, it's more likely than not, that the reason they travel as a team is to make it more difficult for the guys to express themselves in this way, even tho it is their natural state. Can't have any of that- after all, there's nothing natural about being gay, in most religions!! :((( Soon, tho, things will change, if these same religions have any chance at reclaiming ANY credibility with the new generation… I have never seen so many agnostics in my life, until I started to talk to some of the young guys out here!! Very sad, but, you know, kid, understandable… Who needs a church telling it's parishioners that they are on the wrong side of God, just because they were born gay?? hmm… It'll NEVER fly, now that the internet has made the world so small and the science is catching up to the myth!! luv, tman<3

    Comment by tman — August 21, 2010 @ 7:41 pm | Reply

  4. Do you ever regret stopping him?

    Comment by SafaiaKame — August 21, 2010 @ 7:58 pm | Reply

  5. @ SafaiaKame – I don't regret stopping him because I know it would have hurt his Mission if I'd let him do to me what he wanted to do. The experience was my first realization that there are gay guys in religion even though all religions condemn homosexuality. It was an awaking for me. This is why I don't subscribe to any religion. Don't get me wrong. I'm a Christian in every sense of the word. But my Christianity is between me and Jesus, the true Christianity. All other religions are man made and therefore imperfect. Hence condemnation of homosexuality, eating meat, cutting hair, working on the Sabbath, you name it, and man has made a law against it. Jesus came to save the world, not to condemn it.

    Comment by D@vid @ndrew Del@cruz — August 21, 2010 @ 8:15 pm | Reply

  6. So Andy imagine how that young gay missionary feels at having to spread the word about the faith that condemns his sexuality. A lot of church policy on homosexuality today is the line that 'it is ok to be homosexual but you can't act on it'. Yeah right, us str8 people can enjoy all the hot sex we want but YOU CAN'T! I have a few choice words for that but you can't print them here. I agree with your reply to SafaiaKame, and religion, sexuality and hypocracy all go together; Jesus didn't like hypocracy. I admire the gay guys, like you Andy, who have the guts to say you are gay; none of this wishy-washy I'm confused, bi, in denial,etc crap. My heart aches for the gay guys like this Mormon missionary who don't have that option right now, but maybe in the future; the times today are better for homosexuals. bfn – Wayne 🙂 (ok, I'll click on an ad now lol)

    Comment by wayner — August 21, 2010 @ 9:33 pm | Reply

  7. Hey Andy, RE: Mormon Missionary. You were right to tell him to come back when he was done with his mission. By that time, you would have been older and maybe the two of you could be in a long term relationship, not a one-night-stand. One-night-stand is overrated. My first was disgusting. I woke up with a woman I did not know. Her odor stuck to the tip of my nose for a long time. Nonetheless, I would again be tempted to partake a sinfully pleasurable experience. My excuse would be in the Bible, the spirit is willing, but the flesh is weak. (I'm going to hell for it. My uncle reassured me I won't go to hell. He said Satan will put up a no vacancy sign when he sees me coming.) My parents' values and my experiences reinforced my belief in human rights and non-discrimination. I'll fast forward to when I was living in a dorm run by a Jesuit priest. He preached that sex was only for procreation, never recreation. I said sex for recreation should not be considered a sin because one would just be trying to re-create himself. It was not his fault if he failed and so must try again. I was punished. The Jesuit did not allow us to sleep on our stomach, gave us more hormones. I said we already had raging hormones. I was punished. The Jesuit said masturbation was a sin. We must discharge through nocturnal emission. I said I didn't like to do laundry in the morning. And after nocturnal emission, my bed and my pillows looked like they were abused. I was punished. The Jesuit talked to me. The long and short of it was if I had pre-marital sex or masturbate, those were sins because I committed it. But if I waited for nocturnal emission, it was not a sin because I did not commit it. I said, it was omission, right? He reluctantly agreed with "omission" and said we'd talk about that next time. We also had discussions about homosexuality. I said God must be responsible because he created all men, straight and homosexuals. I must say though that the Jesuits are the most progressive thinkers in the Catholic Church. There was almost a daily group masturbating contest. The one who shot the farthest won. At one time, I was absent. The Jesuit heard about it and investigated. Nobody would confess. He zeroed in on me to snitch. The Jesuit accused me of lying. I did not lie. I just didn't tell him because it was none of my business. That was omission, not a sin as we had previously discussed. He called my father to take me out of the dorm, told him I was failing in Apologetics, the class in religion. My reason was I had nothing to apologize for. I did not commit a sin yet. Okay, maybe a venial sin, but not a mortal sin. The Jesuit said I was incorrigible. My father asked me what I had I say. I said, what is the meaning of incorrigible? My father could not stop laughing. As I've said, my parents' values and my own experiences reinforced my belief in equality and tolerance. I believe homosexuality is not a choice. Who would want to be a homosexual and be ridiculed, discriminated against or even murdered? Absolutely no one. I believe that homosexuality is inborn. That is also the belief of U.S. Supreme Court Justice Ruth Bader Ginsburg. She wrote that homosexuality is not a choice and, therefore, can not be changed. If the majority of Supreme Court Justices agreed with her, homosexuality would be accorded "status", protected under the U.S. Constitution like religion. So hung in there, be united. Your time will soon come. RE: David James Archuleta. Thank you again forthe video of DJA singing Silent Night acapella. ROFL, you're right, Christmas in August! Funny it was October when they asked DJA to sing Oh Holy Night at the women's convention. Have you seen the video of DJA's rendition of Contigo En La Distancia at the Alma Awards? Even the famous and veteran Rita Moreno exclaimed, OMG! Caesar Augustus

    Comment by Anonymous — August 21, 2010 @ 11:32 pm | Reply

  8. What if he was just another cute boy would you still stop him,and if you did would you regret it?

    Comment by SafaiaKame — August 22, 2010 @ 1:30 am | Reply

  9. David I want to congratulate you on your very adult and wise relation ship with your deity. So very few can separate their faith, their worship, Their connection with God from a religious organization. The church that saved me from my …situation… also believed your relationship was between you and God with no man in between. So while they had schoolings and readings and services, no one told you how you had to behave or what you needed to do to be a member. There are gay people in every religion and faith. In the church boarding school I was not the only gay boy. There are several gay themed Mormon movies you can look up. Warm hugs and best wishes

    Comment by scottiestoybox.com — August 22, 2010 @ 11:44 pm | Reply

  10. Commenting on your reply, Andy, I don't disagree with your view of man-made religions, but there are institutions that can be used to do good – like the Catholic Church, for example. Like standing up against wicked governments. But often they support them, instead, or do harm on their own account, like their attitude to contraception.

    Comment by BrianW — August 23, 2010 @ 4:46 pm | Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

