Gay Andy

April 4, 2010

Guess Who’s Back?? If you guessed the Easter Bunny, you’re wrong!

Filed under: Uncategorized — gayandy @ 6:11 am


The phone call I’ve been dreading just now happened. My cell phone rang for the millionth time today. You should have seen Rike, he looked like he had a rocket in his pocket as he flew across the room so fast to answer my cell. Guess who’s back? It’s the guy who accepts credit cards slid through his butt cheeks, Lance is back in town I say with **tears in my eyes** –

Well, I guess I shouldn’t complain too much, I got to spend most of the last 3 or 4 days with Rike without his dream boy hanging around all the time. One person’s “dream boy” is another persons “nightmare!” Can you guess which one is which??
I got some time to talk with Rike about all the stuff that he’s been doing with Lance, or a better way of saying it is, all the stuff he’s been doing to Lance. I asked Rike if he’s using protection?? He told me he goes in bald headed. That’s the first time I’d ever heard it put that way before. I asked how many guys he thinks Lance has messed around with?? He said 80! or 40! or 35! I said to him Rike this isn’t funny dude, you’re messing around with all sorts of STD’s, and you won’t be laughing when your cock rots, and it falls off on the floor. He looked up at me and said, that’s not gonna happen. And he’s probably right.

He asked me if I’d walk with him over to Lance’s house. I should have brought my camera with me because as soon as they saw each other Rike had the happiest smile on his face that I’ve ever seen. Oh btw, I forgot to tell you that Rike told me today that’s he’s bi. If Rike’s bi then I can fly like a bird. If Rike’s bi then why don’t I ever see him hanging around with girls? Yeah there was this one girl he liked about 6 or 7 months ago. He had dozens of hickey’s on his neck to show off his newest female trophy. But that “slam bam thank you ma’am” didn’t last very long. And I haven’t seen him with another girl ever since way back then. Rike spends most of his days, and all of his nights with sweet cheeks. I wonder what happened that “flipped” his switch over from straight to bi?

When I was walking back to my house tonight I began wondering if I really cared all that much about Rike’s unsafe sex that he’s been doing, or if I was just trying to scare Rike out of not having sex anymore as a way of punishing Lance.

Another wasted day and lonely night for Andy.

9 Comments »

  1. Actually, Andy, not wasted at all… I can't believe I'm writing this at 2:50AM, but I am for only one reason… No, I already wished you a Happy Easter!! After reading your newest post, and being completely shocked at the utter stupidity of your friend, I felt compelled to tell you this.Under NO circumstances, should you get involved with Rike on any intimate level; I don't care how you feel about him at this point… He is a walking time bomb… He's screwing around basically with a loaded gun… He's not using condoms and he has likely inherited every disease that Lance has floating around in him… If he hasn't already, he will soon… His crazy attitude about life, translates into the way he shares his intimacies… He is stupid when it comes to basic things like protection, and the best thing for you, is to proceed with your life in the responsible way that you already have… Your decisions are looking better by the second!!We'll probably now hear the arguments about 'pitcher' and 'catcher', but I'm telling you from experience that Rike's irresponsibility is a natural state for him, and extremely dangerous to the people around him, on many levels… Go to bed kid, and breath a sigh of relief that you stayed out of the mix! Congratulations for making the right decisions! Luv, tman<3

    Comment by tman — April 4, 2010 @ 7:04 am | Reply

  2. When I was about your age I pretty much ruined a girl's life. She attempted suicide as a result. I told a friend who told a friend who… that I'd slept with her. It was true, I did. Our families were friends and they'd get together and us kids would usually fall asleep any place that was convenient. A chair, the floor, wherever we conked out. So happens Gretchen and I happened to conk out together on a couch.So what about Rike? Is he just trying to get you all riled up and/or jealous, or is he just blowing smoke? So his eyes light up when he sees Lance. Ever see his eyes when he sees you?He always talks about Lance when he's with you. Does he talk about you around Lance?I guarantee and promise that the heartache you feel today will pass. Some day you'll probably look back at this time and laugh. I don't mean to make light of your feelings, it's just that I've loved and lost. Many times. Too many. My first Rike was Randy. Then Kipp, then Danny. But then my special guy came along and I've had 20 years with him. There's a saying that's it's better to have loved and lost than to not have loved at all.this, too will pass, grasshopper

    Comment by Anonymous — April 4, 2010 @ 10:20 am | Reply

  3. Hi there AndyI'm sorry to see another unhappy post from you – you deserve so much better than this. *hugs*I agree with tman: it hasn't been a wasted day. You've found out something important about Rike. As tman said, Rike probably now has every STD that Lance has, which is probably every STD that any of Lance's previous sex partners had. And Lance probably now has everything that Rike already had, which might well be different. There's a long list of possibilities, as you probably know: AIDS, hepatitis, gonorrhoea, syphilis, chlamydia, herpes, the list goes on … None of them will make his cock rot and drop off, as you put it, but many of them them will kill him in a variety of unpleasant ways, given the chance, or at least require a lifetime on drugs to maintain any sort of normal life. Please feel free to show Rike and Lance this: I'd like to shock them out of their irresponsibility. What they should both be doing next is getting tested, but I'm not sure how possible this is in your part of the world.Less importantly, now: Rike's sexuality. It's the answer I had expected, based on what both you and he have said. And just because he's bi, that doesn't mean he has to be "hanging around" with girls and boys simultaneously. It just means that he finds (some) members of both sexes attractive. One girl/boyfriend at a time seems to be sufficient for him, or at least as much as it is for anyone else. I suspect that there was nothing that "flipped his switch": he simply found a boy that he was attracted to, Lance presumably. If he is really bi, then there may be girls again in the future.*hugs*Mark

    Comment by A Wandering Pom — April 4, 2010 @ 12:24 pm | Reply

  4. well, we don't know that Lance necessarily has ANY "diseases floating around in him". And not that I am advocating that Andy and Rike have sex (because I am not), as long they were safe, Andy would be safe. So let's not get totally hysterical.That said, there's only so much you can do to help Rike. Sounding the safer sex alarm was smart. But if he won't take your advice that is for him to decide. He seems like he is a risk taker in general.And while he may not seem bi while he is in love with Lance, it is quite possible that after Lance he COULD end up with a girl. I know a lot of people don't believe that there are bisexuals and that bisexual is just a word gays use to describe themselves until they finally get comfortable with being gay. That could be there case here or maybe it's not. I have come to believe that there truly are bisexuals out there. I still think you need to find a way to not let this effect you so much. How you do that I am not so sure. Letting go is hard. And it will take some time. But I hope you are finding time to help yourself. Whether that is praying to your god or doing other thing sorts of meditation that might be good. When was the last time you took the pbj's to the homeless kids? Doing some sort of service project might help to build your self-esteem a bit.

    Comment by Glenn — April 4, 2010 @ 12:57 pm | Reply

  5. I agree with tman about the safe sex. I lost many friends a few years back. Just because you can take a handfull pills every day and live with hiv isn`t any reason to take the chance. Tell Rike to get tested and start wearing his raincoat.Steve

    Comment by steve7575 — April 4, 2010 @ 1:27 pm | Reply

  6. Hi Andy, I agree with Tman, But i will add you justt Love Rike, and would love for him to see that, Just a thought?, Chao Dean

    Comment by Anonymous — April 4, 2010 @ 1:53 pm | Reply

  7. @Glen… I get very 'hysterical' when I talk about life or death decisions, and Russian roulette, while fun for some to watch, turns me off completely… How quickly things as 'mundane' as Aids are forgotten!! luv, tman<3

    Comment by tman — April 4, 2010 @ 3:33 pm | Reply

  8. I agree about the safe sex, they should use it and I still don't think you should try to be involved with Rike seeing how he may be still trying to figure out who he is and at the movement experimenting too I don't think Lance has ANY STDs at all and don't think it's fair to say that he does BUT I do think that both boys should use protection just in case that he does have something

    Comment by Ethan — April 4, 2010 @ 7:33 pm | Reply

  9. @tmanI'm just sayin' everyone here jumps to an awful lot of conclusions without having ANY real facts to go on. If they have been having bareback sex then they are certainly putting themselves at some risk. But without KNOWING whether either of them ACTUALLY has any disease of any sort, it is hysterical to jump to the conclusion that they are killing each other.

    Comment by Glenn — April 4, 2010 @ 8:04 pm | Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

